ski3.jpg

Ingunn L Letmolie 2017-12-15 09:41:42

Kontakt info Styret

Tittel Navn Telefon E-post
Styreleder Ingunn L Letmolie  92423768  ingunn.letmolie@siemens.com
Kasserer Gunhild Fossesholm  90730382  gtfo@online.no
Styremedlem/sekretær Tom Erik Eng  97088941  tom.erik.eng@bfk.no
Styremedlem/sponsoransvarlig Henrik Barstad Bermingrud  91823133  henrik.barstad.bermingrud@akersolutions.com
Styremedlem/hovedtrener Helge Johannessen  90187849 helge.johannessen@albjerk.no 
Styremedlem/dugnadsansvarlig Hermod Teigen  95811339  hermod@hermod-teigen.no
Styremedlem Jarle Busland    jarbus10@gmail.com
Styremedlem/arrangementansvarlig Thor-Inge Tollehaug 91839057 thoringe.tollehaugt@asplanviak.no
Styremedlem/vara Stine Thon Kjos 91752394 stinekjos82@gmail.com

 

Kontakt info trenere

Gruppe Navn Telefon E-post
2003-eldre Øivind Foss  97008357  oeifoss@online.no
2003-eldre Thor-Inge Tollehaug  91839057  thoringe.tollehaugt@asplanviak.no
2004-2007 Helge Johannessen  90187849  helge.joahannessen@albjerk.no
2004-2007 Tore Sand-Hansen    toreshjr@online.no
2004-2007 Frank B Skjævesland  48114456  frank.skjaevesland@ncc.no
2004-2007 Tommy Aronsen  90923913  taronsen@hotmail.com
2008-2009 Marit Smørgrav  90145775  ms@mylnasport.no
2008-2009 Stian Røkeberg    stian.rokeberg@gmail.com
2010-2013 Gard Ove Andersen    gard.andersen@fastlane.no
2010-2013 Lars Nybakken    larsnybakken@gmail.com