ski3.jpg

Ingunn L Letmolie 2017-12-15 09:41:42

Kontakt info Styret

Tittel Navn Telefon E-post
Styreleder Ingunn L Letmolie  92423768  ingunn.letmolie@siemens.com
Kasserer Gunhild Fossesholm  90730382  gtfo@online.no
Styremedlem/sekretær Tom Erik Eng  97088941  tom.erik.eng@bfk.no
Styremedlem/sponsoransvarlig Henrik Barstad Bermingrud  91823133  henrik.barstad.bermingrud@akersolutions.com
Styremedlem/hovedtrener Marit Smørgrav  90145775 ms@mylnasport.no
Styremedlem/dugnadsansvarlig Hermod Teigen  95811339  hermod@hermod-teigen.no
Styremedlem Jarle Busland  95744319  jarbus10@gmail.com
Styremedlem/arrangementansvarlig Thor-Inge Tollehaug 91839057 thoringe.tollehaugt@asplanviak.no

 

Kontakt info trenere

Gruppe Navn Telefon E-post
2004-eldre Øivind Foss  97008357

 oeifoss@online.no

2004-eldre Thor-Inge Tollehaug  91839057

 thoringe.tollehaugt@asplanviak.no

2005-2007 Helge Johannessen  90187849

 helge.joahannessen@albjerk.no

2005-2007 Siri Asmyhr  95100754

 sasmyhr@hotmail.com

2005-2007 Frank B Skjævesland  48114456

 frank.skjaevesland@ncc.no

2005-2007 Tommy Aronsen  90923913

 taronsen@hotmail.com

2008-2009 Marit Smørgrav  90145775

 ms@mylnasport.no

2008-2009 Stian Røkeberg  92604373

 stian.rokeberg@gmail.com

2010-2011 Hilde Hovdenak 95803221 hildeehovdenak@hotmail.com
2010-2011 Marianne Skinnes 95283020 marianne_skinnes@hotmail.com
2012-yngre Gard Ove Andersen  41214946

 gard.andersen@fastlane.no

2012-yngre Lars Nybakken  93880297

 larsnybakken@gmail.com

Foreldre Tore Sand-Hansen 95035650

toreshjr@online.no